[NOTICE]

Hi, it’s Kana! I have a lot of things going on and I guess I can’t really continue with the frequent blog posts here…
School sucks (as always), I’m busy for a competition, and many more reasons. (This may sound super weird since nobody actually reads this dumb blog, but whoever does..I love you from the bottom of my heart) So guys….I will be starting a chaptered story on my Wattpad called ‘Strange Chemistry’ and if you can, please support it by viewing, liking, and sharing! Thanks for reading this notice and see ya later! ❤

2 thoughts on “[NOTICE]

Leave a Reply

