Beautiful disaster.

 

a/n : yes this IS BASED ON MY LOVE STORY.   sadly.

 

.

 

We have been close, we used to be close.

But now we can’t even speak to each other.

It’s because I like you, it’s because you hate me.

And people basically tease us which makes everything worse.

I honestly can’t accept the fact that you yelled at me.

You said I was noisy. You said I was a dog. Yeah, I know I deserve all that.

You also told me to leave. Well, I couldn’t say anything else and just left.

I held back my tears. I didn’t want anyone to see how much of a coward I was.

I hoped that you didn’t run for me and just went home. But you waited.

You apologized. I looked right into your eyes and saw regret.

And I’m sure you saw the same thing in my eyes.

That was probably the last time that we would ever talk to each other. Despite already being in good terms now.

Your hand shaking mine. I wanted to hold it longer but I knew it was time to say goodbye.

Thanks for ruining my life, you beautiful disaster.

Leave a Reply

