Oh-so-perfect October playlist

a/n : tbh it aint even mid-oct yet HAHAHAAH its okay IM SO EXCITED

 

  1. BTS – WINGS (album)
    YES THE WHOLE ALBUM IS GOLD. LISTEN TO IT. LISTEN TO BLOOD, SWEAT, TEARS!
  2. iKON – WHAT’S WRONG?
    It’s quite an old song but still gold af
  3. Coldplay – The Scientist
    This song honestly made me cry at 02:30 whilst eating instant noodles I KEPT THINKING ABOUT HIM SMH nice song must listen to 10/10 damn
  4. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
    Yes, this too
  5. Bastille – Good Grief
    EVERY MINUTE AND EVERY HOUR I MISS YOU I MISS YOU I MISS YOU MORE
  6. The Rain – Gagal Bersembunyi
    Ugh so perfect
  7. Taylor Swift – Enchanted
    I’d listen to this every day, not lying.
  8. Avril Lavigne – Complicated
    AW YISSSSS
  9. SHINee – Prism
    tbh 1 of 1 is just meh but DUUUUDE this. freaking lit!!!
  10. Epik High (ft. Lee Hi) – Can You Hear My Heart (Scarlet Heart:Ryeo OST Part 6)
    I didn’t watch the drama though HAHAHA I just found this song and dayuuum
  11. Rich Chigga – Dat $tick
    So damn addicting.
  12. Park Boram – Say something, even though it is a lie (W ‘Two Worlds’ OST)
    It brings me to tears :’)
  13. Jung Joon Young – Where are you (W ‘Two Worlds’ OST)
    YEEEESSS fav song in the drama
  14. Crush – Woo Ah
    Slow and sexy~
  15. Jay Park & Ugly Duck – Ain’t No Party Like a AOMG Party
    Mantap sayang

Yeah that’s it.

I’ll probably update this later on, but for now. Nah.

Leave a Reply

