Cat Diary : December πŸ˜»

December 8th 2016

This night we played with Bubu and tickled her stomach. It moved a lot and my mom assumed that she’ll give birth the next day.

December 9th 2016

Bubu has finally given birth! I woke up to the sound of my mom calling me and my sister to go downstairs and see the babies. 

We couldn’t see clearly but after a few hours, we saw 3 kittens; black, grey-brownish, and white. Unfortunately, the black kitten died (and my mom guessed that it died inside the womb) so we’re left with the grey-brownish and white kitten. 

We didn’t name them yet that day so we just called them by their colour. #notracist

December 15th 2016

It has been a while, guys. The two babies have grown a bit but their eyes are still closed. I forgot when we agreed to name them “Cinder” and “Ella”, but by this date we have already called them with those names. (fyi : Cinder is the grey cat and Ella is the white one) 

December 19th 2016

ELLA FINALLY OPENED UP HER EYES!! πŸ˜­πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

And here is a picture of Bubu with CinderπŸ’“πŸ’“

December 20th 2016

I was bored. And I didn’t go anywhere today so I decided to hang out near the cage and take pics of my sweethearts. 
That’s it for this month’s cat diary! See you next month!

Leave a Reply

